Butikker

VildMedVin Holstebro

VildMedVin Holstebro

Enghaven 5-7
7500 Holstebro

Åbningstider

Mandag til Torsdag: 10.00 - 17.00
Fredag: 10.00 - 17:30
Lørdag: 10.00 - 14.00

Tlf: +45 97 42 18 86

E-mail: info@vildmedvin.dk

Læs mere her
VildMedVin Aarhus

VildMedVin Aarhus

Viborgvej 161 C
8210 Aarhus

Åbningstider

Mandag til torsdag: 09.00 - 17.30
Fredag: 09.00 - 18:00
Lørdag: 09.00 - 14.00

Tlf: +45 86 15 83 00

E-mail: aarhus@vildmedvin.dk

Læs mere her
VildMedVin Skive

VildMedVin Grønttorvet

Paradisæblevej 38
2500 Valby

Åbningstider

Tirsdag til torsdag: 12.00 - 18.00
Fredag: 12.00 - 19:00
Lørdag: 10.00 - 15.00

Tlf: +45 50 69 23 84

E-mail: torvet@vildmedvin.dk

Læs mere her
VildMedVin Skive

VildMedVin Skive

Viborgvej 77D
7800 Skive

Åbningstider

Torsdag: 12.00 - 17.00
Fredag: 12.00 - 17:00
Lørdag: 10.00 - 13.00

Tlf: +45 51 34 37 87

E-mail: skive@vildmedvin.dk

Læs mere her
VildMedVin Ebeltoft

VildMedVin Ebeltoft

Jernbanegade11
8400 Ebeltoft

Åbningstider

Mandag til torsdag: 10.00 - 17.30
Fredag: 10.00 - 18:00
Lørdag: 09.30 - 14.00

Tlf: +45 25 70 68 50

E-mail: ebeltoft@vildmedvin.dk

Læs mere her
VildMedVin Grindsted

VildMedVin Grindsted

Vestergade 48
7200 Grindsted

Åbningstider

Mandag til torsdag: 10.00 - 17.00
Fredag: 10.00 - 18:00
Lørdag: 10.00 - 14.00

Tlf: +45 53 38 16 49

E-mail: grindsted@vildmedvin.dk

Læs mere her
VildMedVin Silkeborg

VildMedVin Silkeborg

Østergade 9
8600 Silkeborg

Åbningstider

Tirsdag til torsdag: 09.30 - 17.30
Fredag: 09.30 - 18:00
Lørdag: 09.30 - 14.00

Tlf: +45 22 98 52 18

E-mail: silkeborg@vildmedvin.dk

Læs mere her
VildMedVin Sivendborg

VildMedVin Svendborg

Korsgade 7
5700 Svendborg

Åbningstider

Mandag til torsdag: 10.00 - 17.30
Fredag: 10.00 - 18:00
Lørdag: 10.00 - 14.00

Tlf: +45 81 71 12 71

E-mail: svendborg@vildmedvin.dk

Læs mere her
VildMedVin Odense

VildMedVin Odense

Slotsgade 21C-D
5000 Odense

Åbningstider

Tirsdag til torsdag: 10.00 - 17.30
Fredag: 10.00 - 18:00
Lørdag: 10.00 - 14.00

Tlf: +45 65 91 99 33

E-mail: odense@vildmedvin.dk

Læs mere her
VildMedVin St. Kongensgade

VildMedVin St. Kongensgade

Store Kongensgade 59F
1264 København

Åbningstider

Tirsdag til torsdag: 12.00 - 19.00
Fredag: 12.00 - 19:00
Lørdag: 12.00 - 17.00

Tlf: +45 31 60 66 07

E-mail: St.kongensgade@vildmedvin.dk

Læs mere her
VildMedVin Koling

VildMedVin Kolding

Klostergade 11
6000 Kolding

Åbningstider

Mandag - Torsdag: 10.00 - 18.00
Fredag: 10.00 - 18:00
Lørdag: 10.00 - 15.00

Tlf: +45 31 44 22 01

E-mail: kolding@vildmedvin.dk

Læs mere her
VildMedVin Billund

VildMedVin Billund

Gammelbro 62
7190 Billund

Åbningstider

Tirsdag til torsdag: 10.00 - 17.30
Fredag: 10.00 - 18:00
Lørdag: 10.00 - 14.30

Tlf: +45 53 38 16 49

E-mail: billund@vildmedvin.dk

Læs mere her